Message No : 5Sr.No : 609/725
Question By : Abdllah Yousuf

Dear Mufti sahab
Assalamu Alaikum
I want to know a masla that is; how many parts of a lawful animal are Haram to eat?


Reply By : Asadullah Qasmi
Designation : Mufti, ODI, MMERC, Mumbai 

In the name of Allah the most Gracious the most Merciful
The answer to your question is as follow:
Seven parts of the animal are prohibited to consume: a) male genitals, b) female genitals, c) testicles, d) the bladder, e) gall bladder, f) glands, g) spinal marrow.(Ahsanul Fataawa). And Allah Knows The Best

To view complete list of questions posted on the topic Click Here

To post your Question Click Here.

Eastern Cresent
Current Issue October 2012
Click here to join markazulmaarif E-Groups on Yahoo!